The Elf Killer – Part IV: A New Discovery

Rawmall continues his journey in part four of the tale. Colleen has created a thoroughly entertaining saga around the elves in Timmoral Forest. Don’t miss this weeks – it’s a treat 😀

🌸Colleen Chesebro Fairy Whisperer🌸

Mel’s Midweek Writing Prompt for this week is: Option 1: Sentence Starter –

I live in a society without rules, without boundaries; it is a dark and desolate place.

Click here to learn more about this creative writing challenge. Believe me, it is addictive! I love it. These are my stream of consciousness stories. I write them as they come into my mind with the prompt from the challenge. In addition, I have been posting my contributions to ReadWave. Check it out. It is another great site to display your writing talent.

***

Rawmall slowly rolled over on the hard-packed earthen floor of the burned out elven hut. His head throbbed and felt like brilliant flashes of lightning were slicing into his brain. The acrid smell of smoke lingered in the hut as well as another unsavory aroma, of which he could not remember the source.

Gently, so as…

View original post 683 more words

Leave a Reply

