The Elk Killer – Part III: The Witch of Timmoral Forest

Do not miss this delightful continuation of Colleen’s – The Elf Killer. We’re introduced to a new character in part three, and she’s positively wicked!

🌸Colleen Chesebro Fairy Whisperer🌸

Check out Melissa Barker Simpson’s blog to learn more about the challenge.

I chose Option 1: Sentence Starter –

The first time I died, I was nineteen years old and resigned to my fate; the second time was a different story.

I am continuing the story of the Elf Killer, using the prompts from Mel’s challenge. This is a free writing time for me and allows me to experiment with different genres and characters. I am letting my true pantser out once again! I hope you all enjoy.

Here is Part One of the Elf Killer

Here is Part Two of the Elf Killer

As the darkness arrived in Timmoral Forest, Nedra the Witch watched the shadows grow long and deep as they descended and grew from the tall stature of the trees surrounding the glen. Conjuring her deepest magic she had materialized outside the cave she called home on…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

